Let’s Build An Airport (EP)

Let’s Build An Airport, a 5 song EP, by Matt Blick, produced by Mark Nelson (Amazing Planes/Savage) and featuring Helen Maddison (Spaceships Are Cool), will be released digitally through CD Baby on March 11 2013 and will be available on iTunes, Amazon as well as directly from CD Baby.

Track List

1) [Everything Is] Broken
2) I Got Lost
3) Let’s Build An Airport
4) Better For Me If I’d Never Been Born
5) Brother Bull

The title track, Let’s Build An Airport, will be released as a free download single through Noisetrade on Feb 14th 2013.

About mattblick

Songwriter/Singer from Nottingham, UK. My 2nd EP, Everything In The World Is Fighting Everything In The Sky, is out now. I'm blogging (& podcasting) through the entire Beatles catalogue at Beatles Songwriting Academy. In my spare time I wish I had some spare time.
This entry was posted in Let's Build An Airport EP. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let’s Build An Airport (EP)

  1. Mat Cooke says:

    Those dates are now in my diary!! :)

    Can’t wait Mr Blick!

  2. Pingback: Steve Jobs And The Rewind Button | Everyday Songwriter

Leave a Reply